NSWSPC – MAJOR AWARDS

Bill Kennedy Medal

| Year | Recipient |
|------|--|
| 2009 | Brian Ralph, Member of the NSWSPC Executive 1995-2009 |
| 2010 | Jim McAlpine AM, President of the NSWSPC 2006-2010 |
| 2011 | Andrew Newman, Deputy President of the NSWSPC 2008-2015 |
| 2012 | Judy King, Deputy President of the NSWSPC 2002-2006 |
| 2013 | Dianne Hennessy, Member of the NSWSPC Executive 1995-2002, 2005-2013 |
| 2014 | Bernie Roebuck, Deputy President of the NSWSPC 2012-2014 |
| 2015 | Christine Cawsey AM, President of the NSWSPC 2010-2012 |
| 2016 | Chris Bonnor AM, President of the NSWSPC 2002-2006 |
| 2017 | Lila Mularczyk OAM, President of the NSWSPC 2012-2016 |
| 2018 | Chris Presland PSM, President of the NSWSPC 2016-2019 |
| 2019 | Christine Del Gallo, Deputy President of the NSWSPC 2016-present |

Bill Kennedy Medal citations (2009 – present)

NSWSPC Life Members

Please click on the link below

NSWSPC Life Members (1995 – present)

SPC Distinguished Service Awards

| Year | Recipient |
|------|---|
| 2010 | Warwick Chipman, Lauretta Claus, Ian Crossley, Greg Dickinson, John Frew, Betty Harper, Geoff Hastings, Eric Jamieson, Lynne Goodwin, Gary Johnson, Judy King, Ted Noon, Ian Parnaby, Suzette Young |
| 2011 | Peter Bray, Barry Glyde, Stephen Goodley, Colin Harris, Graham Jurd, David Lloyd, Pat Mahoney, Louise Manwaring, Rae Mitchell, Ros Moxham, Lindsay Paul, Mark Webster |
| 2012 | Catherine Anderson, Meredith Fawcett, Peter Garrard, Warren Parkes, John Pickering, Sandra Robinson |
| 2013 | Andrea Connell, Lorraine Haddon, Daisy Kokkalis, Glyn Leyshon, Craig Petersen, Susan Wyatt |
| 2014 | Michael Bryce, Kim Chapman, Wayne Duncombe, Denise Lofts, Peter Macbeth, Steve Nicholas, Mick Powell, Michael Saxton, Neil Simpson, Di Soltau, Graham Steigler-Peters, Paul Zielinski |

| 2015 2016 | Chris Bonnor, Vicki Brewer, Bill Campbell, Judy Hall, Dorothy Hoddinott, Gary Johnson, Noel Kind, Jim McAlpine, Stephanie McConnell, Stacey Quince, Brian Ralph, Bernie Shepherd, David Silcock, Peter South, Jill Tourlas Shaun Addy, Cathy Anderson, Anthony Angel, Christina Bennet, Melinda Bright, Christine Cawsey, Kim Chapman, Lauretta Claus, Gail Cluff, Megan Connors, Roger Davis, Karen Downie, Graham Eather, Kevin Elgood, Sue Francisco, Peter Flowers, Max Foord, Janet Harding, Kylie Hedger, Stephen Heslop, Mark Hewitt, Therese Hourigan, Greg |
|--------------|--|
| 2016 | Christine Cawsey, Kim Chapman, Lauretta Claus, Gail Cluff, Megan Connors, Roger Davis, Karen Downie, Graham Eather, Kevin Elgood, Sue Francisco, Peter Flowers, Max Foord, |
| | Johnstone, Julie Kennedy, Leiza Lewis, Tim Lloyd, Brendan Maher, Elena Marinis, Erla McMaster, Katrina Middlebrook, Cassy Norris, Hayne Player, Cliff Ralph, Kay Rigas, Bridget Sarris, Mike Saxon, Karen Smith, Mark Sneddon, Grant Sparke, Mitchell Struyve, Fiona Walsh, Mike Whiting |
| 2017 | Nil |
| 2018 | Tim Lloyd, Melanie Meers, Michael Smith |
| 2019 | Adrian Bell, Daryl Irvine |

SPC Retired Principal Award

| Year | Recipient |
|------|---|
| 2019 | Brian Ralph, Coordinator, Retired Principals' Network and Principal Futures Website |
| | |

NSWSPC Retired Principal Awardees (2019 – present)

John Laing Professional Development Award (Principals' Australia Institute)

| Year | Recipient |
|------|--|
| 2009 | Brian Ralph, Principal Liaison Officer, Student Engagement Directorate |
| 2010 | Chris Presland, Principal, St Clair High School |
| 2011 | Ted Noon, Principal, Ashcroft High School |
| 2012 | Greg Dickinson, Principal, Terrigal High School |
| 2013 | Christine Cawsey, Principal, Rooty Hill High School |
| 2014 | Sharon Parkes, Principal, Warners Bay High School |
| 2015 | Lila Mularczyk, Principal, Merrylands High School |
| 2016 | Geoff Hastings, Principal, Denison College of Secondary Education Bathurst Campus |
| 2017 | Christine Del Gallo , Principal, Northern Beaches Secondary College Mackellar Girls Campus |
| 2018 | Lindsay Paul, Principal, Macintyre High School |

Academy Photography Fellowship (2010 – 2017)

| Year | Recipient |
|------|---|
| 2010 | Steve Pickering, College Principal, Northern Beaches Secondary College Freshwater |

| 2011 | Chris Presland, Principal, St Clair High School |
|------|--|
| 2012 | Peter MacBeth, Bangamalanha Principal Aboriginal Education, Western Region |
| 2013 | Craig Petersen, Principal, Denison College of Secondary Education Bathurst |
| 2014 | June Hingston, Principal, ex-Callaghan College Newcastle |
| 2015 | Stacey Quince, Principal, Campbelltown Performing Arts High School |
| 2016 | Paul Owens, Principal, Kirrawee High School |
| 2017 | Susan Wyatt, Principal, Mosman High School |

Read more about each person's research topic by clicking here

MSP Photography Fellowship (2018 – present)

| Year | Recipient |
|------|--|
| 2018 | Denise Lofts, Principal, Ulladulla High School |
| 2019 | Janeen Silcock, Principal, Ballina Coast High School |

Read more about each person's research topic by clicking here